How to reach us

Adesiv GmbH
Gutenbergstraße 4
28844 Weyhe/Dreye

Germany

 

Phone: +49 4203 4403990

Fax: +49 4203 4403991

 

E-mail: info@adesiv.de


Do you have questions, suggestions or requests?

You are welcome to contact one of our employees directly.

Dr. Detlef Drosdziok 

(Managing Director)

 

E-mail: drosdziok@adesiv.de

Phone: +49 151 22334427

Jens Guth

(Production Manager and Managing Director)

 

E-mail: guth@adesiv.de

Tim Kammer

(Technical Service, Sales)

 

E-mail: kammer@adesiv.de

Phone: +49 172 6433697

Dirk Kleinehr

(Technical Service Manager)

 

E-mail: kleinehr@adesiv.de

Phone: +49 177 5052796

M.Sc. Chemistry Sarah Schriefer

(R&D Manager)

 

E-mail: schriefer@adesiv.de

 

Christin Schmidt

(Customer Service Manager)

 

E-mail: schmidt@adesiv.de

Phone: +49 4203 4403990


Route

Adesiv GmbH

Gutenbergstraße 4
28844 Weyhe/Dreye

Germany

Inhalte von Google Maps werden aufgrund deiner aktuellen Cookie-Einstellungen nicht angezeigt. Klicke auf die Cookie-Richtlinie (Funktionell), um den Cookie-Richtlinien von Google Maps zuzustimmen und den Inhalt anzusehen. Mehr dazu erfährst du in der Google Maps Datenschutzerklärung.

You can reach Adesiv GmbH using the A1 and A27 freeways.

 

On the A1, take exit 56 Bremen Arsten towards Weyhe.

On the A27, take exit 22 Bremer Kreuz onto the A1 towards Oldenburg/Osnabrück. Then on the A1, take exit 56 Bremen Arsten in the direction of Weyhe.